Boats registered

ORWA boat owner members and boats entered in the 2023-2024 Season:

Ordinary members (ORWA Series and Club Series events):
Deadline for inclusion is 31 October 2023.

Boat Name Registered by Results listing Sail Number Boat Design
Al Fresco John Rayner John Rayner F8 BW 36
Arajila Brian Kerr Brian and Jill Kerr F6669 Archambault A35
Crush David Davenport David Davenport F0052 J/V TP52
Dirty Deeds DC Alan Stein Alan Stein AUS 31 Cape 31
Endorfin Michael Giles Michael Giles F107 Sydney 47CR
Enterprise NG Anthony Kirke Anthony Kirke F1701 Botin Carkeek GP42
Fat Bottom Girl Alan Stein Alan Stein 56 Pogo 40
King Canute Matt Rose Matt Rose SP330 Spacesailer 27
Mind's Eye Michael Thorpe Michael Thorpe F347 Beneteau First 34.7
Moneypenny Malcolm Thompson Malcolm Thompson F135 Archambault A35
Mulberry Mark Pitt Mark Pitt HY351 Beneteau First 35
Obsession Paul Arns Paul Arns F1245 MAT 1245
Sagacious IV Chris Hind Chris Hind F4117 Farr 40 Design 136
Salacia II Ross Norgard Ross Norgard RF1971 S & S 48
Sirene Bill Henson Bill Henson F45 JPK 45
Wyuna Hilary Arthure Hilary Arthure and Dennis Vincent R3600 Jeanneau Sun Fast 3600


Casual members (up to 4 races, included in Club Series events or WA IRC States):

Boat Name Registered by Sail Number Boat Design
Circa Martin Eyer and Sharon Eyer HY14 C&C 115
Solstice Peter Manolas GB55 Jeanneau Sunfast 3200

Major sponsors

We Support